Adress

LIQUI MOLY GmbH
Jerg-Wieland-Straße 4
89081 Ulm
GERMANY

Phone: +49 731 1420-0
Fax: +49 731 1420-71
E-Mail: info@liqui-moly.de

Teknisk support

Carsten Svendsen carsten.svendsen@liqui-moly.com +45 21496030
Jens-Ole Christensen jens-ole.christensen@liqui-moly.com +45 40133123
Kenneth Sand Hvid    kenneth-sand.hvid@liqui-moly.com +45 51180079

Salg

 Peter Jensen peter.jensen@liqui-moly.com +45 51517695
Klaus Damsgaard klaus.damsgaard@liqui-moly.com +45 40340711

 

Partner

LongLife Center Hovedkontor

Sintrupvej 12

8220 Brabrand

Tlf. 87 45 44 44

https://www.longlifecenter.dk/

longlifecenter@longlifecenter.dk 

Aktieselskabet CARL CHRISTENSEN

Sintrupvej 12

8220 Brabrand

Tlf +45 87 45 44 00

https://www.cac.dk/

cac@cac.dk

Agricultural

Kramp Danmark

Kobbervej 6
6900 Skjern

96808500

https://www.kramp.com/shop-de/en

Motorcykel

KG Import

Brolaeggervej 8
6710 Esbjerg V

+45 75 13 33 31
+45 26 37 07 07 (Fax)

http://www.kgi.dk
kjeld@kgi.dk

Erhvervskøretøjer

Besko Aarhus

Logistikparken 24
8220 Brabrand

87941700

https://besko.dk/default.aspx
salg.brabrand@besko.dk

Marine

Palby Marine A/S

Korsvej 3
6000 Kolding

+45 75 88 13 11
+45 75 88 17 01 (Fax)

http://www.palby.dk
palby@palby.dk