Contact us

Please note that we are able to answer technical questions only in German or English. If you cannot ask your question in German or English, please let us know your country. Then we can provide you with the contact data of our local partner who will answer your question in your language. 

LIQUI MOLY UK

LIQUI MOLY UK

Suite G02, Unit 1310
Solihull Parkway
Birmingham Business Park
Solihull, B37 7YB

Phone: +44 121 796 5365
info.uk@liqui-moly.com


LIQUI MOLY GmbH (Headquarters)

Jerg-Wieland-Straße 4
89081 Ulm
GERMANY

Phone: +49 731 1420-0
Fax: +49 731 1420-75

E-Mail: info@liqui-moly.de

Technical Consulting

Phone: +49 731 1420-871
E-Mail: support@liqui-moly.com

Please note that we are able to answer technical questions only in German or English. If you cannot ask your question in German or English, please let us know your country. Then we can provide you with the contact data of our local partner who will answer your question in your language. Kind regards, your LIQUI MOLY team 

Our Team

Region South East Waldemar Bach +44 7398 244123 Waldemar.Bach@liqui-moly.com
Region South West Marc Fenner +44 7392 755504  Marc.Fenner@liqui-moly.com
Region West Midlands Debbie Barnes +44 7393 298154 Debbie.Barnes@liqui-moly.com
Region East Midlands David Foster +44 7511 953677 David.Foster@liqui-moly.com
Region North Alex Townsend +44 7393 853344 Alex.Townsend@liqui-moly.com
Region South Central Nick Demetrious +44 7548 558812 nick.demetrious@liqui-moly.com