Liqui Moly Motor Oils Additives Car Care
Home | Company | Contact | Contact person / dealer search | LIQUI MOLY Internal Departments

Internal Departments




Marketing/Werbung
Peter Baumann
Jerg-Wieland-Straße 4
89081 Ulm
Deutschland
Tel: +49 731/1420-36
Fax: +49 731/ 1420-922
peter.baumann@liqui-moly.de


Forschung&Entwicklung/Anwendungstechnik
David Kaiser
Jerg-Wieland-Straße 4
89081 Ulm
Deutschland
Tel: +49 (0)731/1420-206
Fax: +49 (0)731/1420-82
david.kaiser@liqui-moly.de


Qualitätsmanagement
Moritz Grabinger
Jerg-Wieland Straße 4
89081 Ulm
Deutschland
Tel: +49 731/1420-207
Fax: +49 731/1420-82
moritz.grabinger@liqui-moly.de


Personal
Rainer Maass
Jerg-Wieland-Straße 4
89081 Ulm
Deutschland
Tel: +49 731/1420-630
Fax: +49 731/1420-72
rainer.maass@liqui-moly.de


Presse
Tobias Gerstlauer
Jerg-Wieland-Straße 4
89081 Ulm
Deutschland
Tel: +49 731/1420-890
Fax: +49 731/1420-922
tobias.gerstlauer@liqui-moly.de


Messe / Events
Carmen Bader / Matthias Moll
Jerg-Wieland-Straße 4
89081 Ulm
Deutschland
Tel: +49 731/1420-744 / -927
Fax: +49 731/1420-922
carmen.bader@liqui-moly.de


Finanzen/Buchhaltung
Dr. Uli Weller
Jerg-Wieland-Straße 4
89081 Ulm
Deutschland
Tel: +49 731/1420-187
Fax: +49 731/1420-921
uli.weller@liqui-moly.de


Logistik/Lager
Thomas Werner
Jerg-Wieland-Straße 4
89081 Ulm
Deutschland
Tel: +49 731/1420-202
Fax: +49 731/1420-19
thomas.werner@liqui-moly.de


EDV
Walter Peters
Jerg-Wieland-Straße 4
89081 Ulm
Deutschland
Tel: +49 731/1420-16
walter.peters@liqui-moly.de


Materialwirtschaft/Arbeitsvorbereitung
Achim Scharm
Jerg-Wieland-Straße 4
89081 Ulm
Deutschland
Tel: +49 731/1420-68
Fax: +49 731/1420-77
achim.scharm@liqui-moly.de


Homepage
Oliver Tolksdorf
Jerg-Wieland-Straße 4
89081 Ulm
Deutschland
Tel: +49 731/1420-491
Fax: +49 731/1420-922
oliver.tolksdorf@liqui-moly.de


 
imprint | privacy | contact | print | search | | | | |


contact data:
LIQUI MOLY GMBH
Jerg-Wieland-Strasse 4
D-89081 Ulm-Lehr

telephone: 0731-1420-0
fax: 0731-1420-71
e-mail: info@liqui-moly.de
Internet: www.liqui-moly.eu

source:
VOILA_REP_ID=C1257352:004C7CE9